

Centre for Cultural Resources and Training

(An Autonomous Body under Ministry of Culture, Govt. of India) 15-A, Sector-7, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

Advt. No. : CCRT/11011/07/2024/04

Mission Mode Recruitment : Group – "B & C" posts in CCRT

Name of the Post : Video Editor

Provisionally Short listed Candidates List

S. No.	Name Of Applicant	Date Of Birth	Gender	Category	Eligibility	Remarks
1	Subrat Kumar Sahoo	10-02-2000	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
2	Yash Gupta	20-04-1998	Male	UR	No	Fee is not Submitted
3	Vineet	02-02-1998	Male	UR	No	Fee is not Submitted
4	Aman Singh Rohilla	24-07-2003	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
5	Nashra Rizwan	27-03-1995	Female	UR	Shortlisted	-
6	Utkarsh Shukla	22-01-1993	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
7	Samaksh Verma	08-12-2001	Male	UR	No	Less Experience
8	Debyan Chakraborty	24-11-1995	Male	UR	Shortlisted	Provisionally admitted
9	Saksham Gulati	03-08-2000	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
10	Niranjan Beher	10-06-1992	Male	UR	No	Over Age
11	Amrutha M A	31-07-1996	Female	UR	Shortlisted	-
12	K Lakshmikanth	12-07-1990	Male	SC	No	Over Age
13	Srishti	22-05-2001	Female	SC	Shortlisted	-
14	Krrish Kudesla	27-08-2000	Male	UR	No	Educational Qualification is not as per RRs
15	Varun Tripathi	27-04-1996	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
16	Neeraj Kumar	24-06-1991	Male	SC	No	Over Age
17	Akhil B Nair	17-02-1995	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
18	Vimlendra Shekhar Singh	19-06-1999	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
19	Salil Prakash Mahadik	21-02-1995	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
20	Saikat Sarkar	15-10-1992	Male	SC	No	No Experience and Over Age
21	Shashwat Singh Chouhan	24-09-1999	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
22	Rishi Swaroop	25-11-1991	Male	UR	No	Over Age
23	Soumya Ranjan Muduli	02-06-1995	Male	ST	Shortlisted	-
24	Vishal Kumar	16-09-1998	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
25	Ankit Juyal	23-08-1988	Male	UR	No	Over Age
26	Megha Singh	11-07-1999	Female	UR	Shortlisted	-
27	Batchala Kavya	11-02-1995	Female	OBC	Shortlisted	-
28	Vishnu Saini	28-05-2003	Male	OBC	Shortlisted	-

S. No.	Name Of Applicant	Date Of Birth	Gender	Category	Eligibility	Remarks
29	R C Sripathi Thampi	01-05-2001	Male	OBC	Shortlisted	-
30	Yogesh Kumar	02-06-1989	Male	OBC	No	Over Age
31	Abhinav Arora	21-07-1996	Male	UR	No	Educational Qualification is not as per RRs
32	Mohit Kumar	16-09-1999	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
33	Injamala Rupesh	18-02-2000	Male	OBC	Shortlisted	-
34	Amrinder Singh	25-02-1997	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
35	Pankaj Gothwal	16-05-1998	Male	SC	Shortlisted	-
36	Ravi Kumar	10-05-1987	Male	SC	No	Over Age
37	Arjun Pratap Singh	10-01-1999	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
38	Devesh Kataria	01-07-2001	Male	ST	No	Educational Qualification and Experience is not as per RRs
39	Nitin Kumar Yogi	13-06-2002	Male	UR	No	Educational Qualification is not as per RRs
40	Manthan Sharma	10-04-2002	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
41	Pooja Aggarwal	10-10-1999	Female	UR	Shortlisted	-
42	Prateek Sharma	05-01-1995	Male	UR	Shortlisted	-
43	Chanda Shah	27-06-2001	Female	UR	Shortlisted	-
44	Prabhaka Joshi	30-09-1993	Male	UR	No	Over Age
45	Shubham Arora	26-07-1994	Female	UR	No	Over Age
46	R Shruthe	02-10-1998	Female	UR	No	Less Experience

Dy. Director / Admin CCRT, New Delhi