<u>Teachers Deputed for 498th Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020 from February 06-26, 2025 at CCRT Regional Centre, Hyderabad on first cum first serve basis</u>

S.No.	Name of the Teacher	State	Date
1.	Shri Jogender Singh	Haryana	December 31, 2024
2.	Shri Subhash Chander	Haryana	December 31, 2024
3.	Shri Naveen Kumar Kadyan	Haryana	December 31, 2024
4.	Shri Vinay Kumar	Haryana	December 31, 2024
5.	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Haryana	December 31, 2024
6.	Shri Lakhpat Rai	Haryana	December 31, 2024
7.	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Haryana	December 31, 2024
8.	Dr. Raj Kumar Pannu	Haryana	January 10, 2025
9.	Shri Krishna Rathee	Haryana	January 10, 2025
10.	Shri Yogendra Singh Jaglan	Haryana	January 10, 2025
11.	Shri Showkat Ahmad Lone	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
12.	Ms. Farrah Deeba	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
13.	Shri Mehraj-ud-Din Sofi	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
14.	Shri Umer Rashis Bhat	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
15.	Shri Mir Suhail	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
16.	Shri Zia-ul-Islam Bhat	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
17.	Ms. Rashida Gull	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
18.	Ms Saumya	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
19.	Shri Zaid bin Manzoor	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
20.	Shri Ovais Qadir	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
21.	Ms. Lubna Khan	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
22.	Shri Muheed Yousef Kelam	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
23.	Shri Reyaz Ahmad Ganie	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
24.	Ms. Masrat Gul	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
25.	Ms. Maryam Nadir	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
26.	Ms. Sabiya Rashid	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
27.	Shri Mushtaq Ahmad Dar	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
28.	Shri Showkat Ahmad Ganie	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
29.	Shri Ab Hamid Wagay	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
30.	Shri Zahoor Ahmad Hamdani	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
31.	Shri Fayaz Ahmad Sheikh	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
32.	Shri Sajad Ali	Jammu & Kashmir	January 11, 2025
33.	Shri Ranjay Kumar	Bihar	January 13, 2025
34.	Shri Anshuman Patel	Bihar	January 13, 2025
35.	Ms. Shobha Singh	Bihar	January 13, 2025
36.	Ms. Kavita Kumari	Bihar	January 13, 2025
37.	Shri Vikas Kumar	Bihar	January 13, 2025
38.	Ms. Sukriti Kumari	Bihar	January 13, 2025
39.	Ms. Meena Kumari	Bihar	January 13, 2025
40.	Ms. Deepa Mishra	Bihar	January 13, 2025
41.	Ms. Chandni Kumari	Bihar	January 13, 2025
42.	Ms. Poonam Kumari	Bihar	January 13, 2025
43.	Shri Vetrivelmurali V	Tamil Nadu	January 13, 2025
44.	Shri Elanchezhian P	Tamil Nadu	January 13, 2025
45.	Shri Ashakani P	Tamil Nadu	January 13, 2025
46.	Shri Rajandhari Sharma	Bihar	January 15, 2025
47.	Shri Arvind Kumar Sharma	Bihar	January 15, 2025
48.	Shri Ramlal Prasad	Bihar	January 15, 2025

49.	Shri Ravi Kumar	Bihar	January 15, 2025
50.	Md. Istiyak Ali	Bihar	January 22, 2025
51.	Ms. Nibha Kumari	Bihar	January 22, 2025
52.	Shri Vimal Kumar Pandey	Bihar	January 22, 2025
53.	Ms. Sindhu Kumari	Bihar	January 22, 2025
54.	Shri Bishnu Prasad Sinha	Bihar	January 22, 2025
55.	Shri Jay Prakash Sharma	Bihar	January 22, 2025
56.	Shri Nandu Prasad	Bihar	January 22, 2025
57.	Shri Ajay Kumar	Bihar	January 22, 2025
58.	Shri Pradeep Kumar	Bihar	January 22, 2025
59.	Ms. Geeta Kumari	Bihar	January 22, 2025

It is also needless to mention that the above said teachers who have been deputed from their respective State Education Department must fulfill the guidelines mentioned below:

- Teachers should be up to 52 years of age at the time of registration (It is mandatory to provide proof of date of birth at the time of registration)
- Teachers belonging to various disciplines e.g. Language, History, Geography, Civics, Mathematics, Science (s), Fine Arts, Commerce, Economics, Music, etc. should be recommended for the course. The name of the teacher belonging to Yoga, Physical Education and SUPW disciplines <u>must not be recommended for training</u>. Only one teacher should be recommended from one school at a time for the Orientation Course.
- Teachers teaching in classes 6th/7th/8th/9th/10th/11th and 12th only should be recommended for deputation. Primary School teachers and Headmasters/Principals, should not be recommended for participation in Orientation Courses.
- The teachers who already have attended the Orientation Course or Orientation (Basic Foundation)

 Course should not be deputed/recommended again.
- Teachers on <u>contract/probation should not</u> be deputed as only regular teachers are eligible for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020.
- Teachers having a minimum of 02 years teaching experience should be deputed.

For registration on the first day of the Workshop and for payment of TA on the last day of the Workshop, the deputed teachers must bring the following certificates on separate sheets of paper: -

- (i) Date of Birth Proof
- (ii) Relieving Certificate from the School
- (iii) Basic Pay Certificate
- (iv) Two passport size photographs
- (v) Cancelled Cheque/Photocopy of Front page of passbook
- (vi) Tickets/Ticket Nos. (Original of the onward journey performed and photocopy of the return journey). To and fro tickets of the entitled class and by shortest route should be purchased for the journey.

Therefore, it is requested that State Education Department and concerned relieving authorities must ensure that the teacher must fulfill the guidelines and if they failed to do so, they will be relieved and will not be registered.