## <u>Teachers Deputed for 494<sup>th</sup> Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020 from November 27-December 17, 2024 at CCRT Regional Centre, Guwahati on first cum first serve basis</u>

S.No.	Name of the Teacher	State	Date
1.	Shri K. Sivaji	Tamil Nadu	September 14, 2024
2.	Shri S. Stanislaus	Tamil Nadu	September 14, 2024
3.	Ms. Geetha Mookaiyan	Tamil Nadu	September 14, 2024
4.	Shri S. Jesuraj	Tamil Nadu	September 19, 2024
5.	Shri Hanuman Dev	Rajasthan	September 23, 2024
6.	Shri Arvind Singh	Rajasthan	September 23, 2024
7.	Shri Magha Ram	Rajasthan	September 23, 2024
8.	Shri Sandeep Kumar Balach	Rajasthan	September 23, 2024
9.	Shri Bhawani Shankar Sharma	Rajasthan	September 27, 2024
10.	Shri Jagwant Singh	Rajasthan	September 27, 2024
11.	Shri Ramavtar Bhadala	Rajasthan	September 27, 2024
12.	Shri Vikram Singh	Rajasthan	September 27, 2024
13.	Shri Riyazat Khan	Rajasthan	September 27, 2024
14.	Ms. S. Uma Maheswari	Tamil Nadu	October 04, 2024
15.	Shri V. Selva Kumar	Tamil Nadu	October 04, 2024
16.	Shri S. Maheswaran	Tamil Nadu	October 04, 2024
17.	Shri R. Maruthairaj	Tamil Nadu	October 04, 2024
18.	Ms. Sunita	Haryana	October 07, 2024
19.	Shri Ajit Singh	Haryana	October 07, 2024
20.	Shri Munish Kumar	Haryana	October 07, 2024
21.	Shru Raj Kumar	Haryana	October 07, 2024
22.	Shri Manoj Kumar	Haryana	October 07, 2024
23.	Ms. Rekha Rani	Haryana	October 07, 2024
24.	Ms. Pushpa	Haryana	October 07, 2024
25.	Shri Mukesh Verma	Haryana	October 07, 2024
26.	Ms. Monika Yadav	Haryana	October 07, 2024
27.	Shri Manish Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	October 07, 2024
28.	Shri Sachin Singh	Rajasthan	October 08, 2024
29.	Shri Rishad M.C. (A/F)	Kerala	October 22, 2024
30.	Shri Anil Kumar Rathod (A/F)	Gujarat	October 22, 2024
31.	Shri Kavindra Singh (A/F)	Uttarakhand	October 22, 2024
32.	Ms. Rashmi	Uttar Pradesh	October 23, 2024
33.	Ms. Deepshikha Johri	Uttar Pradesh	October 23, 2024
34. 35.	Ms. Priyanka Garg	Uttar Pradesh	October 23, 2024
36.	Shri Nitin Saxena Shri Basheer Thottiyan (A/F)	Uttar Pradesh Kerala	October 23, 2024 October 25, 2024
37.	Shri Pravinbhai Ajmalji Thakor (A/F)	Gujarat	October 25, 2024 October 25, 2024
38.	Shri Dhiren Barman	West Bengal	October 29, 2024
39.	Shri Sanchari Bhattacharjee	West Bengal	October 29, 2024 October 29, 2024
40.	Shri Animesh Biswas	West Bengal	October 29, 2024 October 29, 2024
41.	Md. Muzaffar Saba	Bihar	November 05, 2024
42.	Dr. Navin Kumar Singh	Bihar	November 05, 2024 November 05, 2024
43.	Shri Anand Kumar	Bihar	November 05, 2024 November 05, 2024
44.	Shri Aman Ahmad	Bihar	November 05, 2024  November 05, 2024
45.	Shri Rahul Kumar	Bihar	November 05, 2024 November 05, 2024
46.	Md. Saifullah	Bihar	November 05, 2024 November 05, 2024
40.	Miu. Saliuliali	Dillai	140Vembel U3, 2024

47.	Ms. Kanchan Kumari	Bihar	November 05, 2024
48.	Shri Brajesh Kumar Chhaya	Bihar	November 05, 2024
49.	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Bihar	November 05, 2024
50.	Ms. Arpita Kumari	Bihar	November 05, 2024
51.	Perona Chetia	Assam	November 07, 2024
52.	Sanghamitra Medhi	Assam	November 07, 2024
53.	Liladhar Upadhyay	Assam	November 07, 2024
54.	Ditimoni Dutta	Assam	November 07, 2024
55.	Tulan Sonowal	Assam	November 07, 2024
56.	Bornali Mohan	Assam	November 07, 2024
57.	Porinita Bailung	Assam	November 07, 2024
58.	Shri Lalit Himta	Himachal Pradesh	November 07, 2024
59.	Ms. Babita	Uttarakhand	November 11, 2024
60.	Shri Arun Kumar B.	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
61.	Shri Praveen Kumar K	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
62.	Shri Parshuram	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
63.	Shri Shivakumara T.H.	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
64.	Shri Peerya Naik C	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
65.	Ms. Nagaratna	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
66.	Ms. Kavita Angadi	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
67.	Ms. Savitramma Cancellanevaru	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
68.	Shri Raghavendra A.G.	Karnataka	November 20, 2024
69.	Ms. Meenakshi B.C.	Karnataka	November 20, 2024

It is also needless to mention that the above said teachers who have been deputed from their respective State Education Department must fulfill the guidelines mentioned below:

- Teachers should be up to 52 years of age at the time of registration (It is mandatory to provide proof of date of birth at the time of registration)
- Teachers belonging to various disciplines e.g. Language, History, Geography, Civics, Mathematics, Science (s), Fine Arts, Commerce, Economics, Music, etc. should be recommended for the course. The name of the teacher belonging to Yoga, Physical Education and SUPW disciplines must not be recommended for training. Only one teacher should be recommended from one school at a time for the Orientation Course.
- Teachers teaching in classes 6<sup>th</sup>/7<sup>th</sup>/8<sup>th</sup>/9<sup>th</sup>/10<sup>th</sup>/11<sup>th</sup> and 12<sup>th</sup> only should be recommended for deputation. <u>Primary School teachers and Headmasters/Principals</u>, should not be recommended for participation in Orientation Courses.
- The teachers who already have attended the Orientation Course or Orientation (Basic Foundation)

  Course should not be deputed/recommended again.
- Teachers on <u>contract/probation should not</u> be deputed as only regular teachers are eligible for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020.
- Teachers having a minimum of 02 years teaching experience should be deputed.

For registration on the first day of the Workshop and for payment of TA on the last day of the Workshop, the deputed teachers must bring the following certificates on separate sheets of paper: -

- (ii) Relieving Certificate from the School
- (iii) Basic Pay Certificate
- (iv) Two passport size photographs
- (v) Cancelled Cheque/Photocopy of Front page of passbook
- (vi) Tickets/Ticket Nos. (Original of the onward journey performed and photocopy of the return journey). To and fro tickets of the entitled class and by shortest route should be purchased for the journey.

Therefore, it is requested that State Education Department and concerned relieving authorities must ensure that the teacher must fulfill the guidelines and if they failed to do so, they will be relieved and will not be registered.