Annexure -I

<u>Lecturers Deputed for 493th Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020 from November 25-December 06, 2024 at CCRT Regional Centre, Hyderabad on first cum first serve basis</u>

S.No.	Name of the Lecturer	State	Date
1.	Ms. Sunita	Haryana	September 25, 2024
2.	Shri Anil Yadav	Haryana	September 25, 2024
3.	Shri Narender Kumar	Haryana	September 25, 2024
4.	Shri Mohmad Ramjan	Haryana	September 25, 2024
5.	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Haryana	September 25, 2024
6.	Shri Vijay Kumar	Haryana	September 25, 2024
7.	Shri Majid	Haryana	September 25, 2024
8.	Shri Mikender Singh	Haryana	September 25, 2024
9.	Shri Raj	Haryana	September 25, 2024
10.	Shri Anil Kumar	Haryana	September 25, 2024
11.	Dr. Vijay Singh	Haryana	September 25, 2024
12.	Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma	Rajasthan	October 05, 2024
13.	Shri Pradeep Kuntal	Rajasthan	October 08, 2024
14.	Shri Mamraj Singh	Rajasthan	October 09, 2024
15.	Shri Balwinder Singh	Punjab	October 10, 2024
16.	Ms. Sushma Maher	Uttarakhand	October 11, 2024
17.	Shri Devendra Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	October 14, 2024
18.	Smt. Priti Kujur	Chhattisgarh	October 14, 2024
19.	Shri Naresh Kumar	Rajasthan	October 14, 2024
20.	Ms. Manjula K	Karnataka	October 15, 2024
21.	Ms. Neetu Sood	Uttarakhand	October 16, 2024
22.	Shri Sudha Karan	Uttar Pradesh	October 16, 2024
23.	Shri Sanvariya Soni	Rajasthan	October 16, 2024
24.	Dr. Ayaz Bashir	Jammu & Kashmir	October 17, 2024
25.	Ms. E. Bhuvaneswari	Tamil Nadu	October 17, 2024
26.	Ms. Shikha Sahu	Uttar Pradesh	October 18, 2024
27.	Shri Ravi Shankar Singh	Uttar Pradesh	October 19, 2024
28.	Dr. Puran Singh Bunjla	Uttarakhand	October 19, 2024
29.	Shri Nayan Moni Borah	Assam	October 21, 2024
30.	Dr. Fayaz Ahmad Bhat	Jammu & Kashmir	October 22, 2024
31.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Pathak	Uttarakhand	October 23, 2024
32.	Shri Ravinder Singh	Himachal Pradesh	October 24, 2024
33.	Shri Durgesh Chandra Yadav	Uttar Pradesh	October 24, 2024
34.	Shri Vinay Kumar Mishra	Uttar Pradesh	October 24, 2024
35.	Shri Keshav Dhanotia	Rajasthan	October 25, 2024
36.	Dr. Devi K.K.	Kerala	October 28, 2024
37.	Shri Na gash I	Assam	October 28, 2024
38.	Shri Nagesh L	Karnataka	October 28, 2024
39.	Shri Chidananda G	Karnataka	October 28, 2024
40.	Shri Bimon Chondro Dutto	Assam	October 28, 2024
41.	Shri Biman Chandra Dutta	Assam	October 29, 2024
42.	Ms. Gayatri Baitharu Ms. Bandita Pradhan	Odisha	October 29, 2024
43.		Odisha Odisha	October 29, 2024
44.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Bhoi Shri Tikeswar Parna	Odisha	October 29, 2024
			October 29, 2024
46.	Shri Madan Sundar Pradhan	Odisha	October 29, 2024

47.	Ms. Sambita Sahoo	Odisha	October 29, 2024
48.	Shri Arun Kumar Bhoi	Odisha	October 29, 2024
49.	Ms. Dipti Mohanta	Odisha	October 29, 2024
50.	Ms. Anita Kumari Mallick	Odisha	October 29, 2024
51.	Shri Kiran Kumar Pradhan	Odisha	October 29, 2024
52.	Shri Manoj Kumar Rohini	Chhattisgarh	October 29, 2024
53.	Smt. Manidipa Sutridhar	Tripura	October 29, 2024
54.	Smt. Mitali Dhar	Tripura	October 29, 2024
55.	Smt. Gitika Dutta Sarma	Assam	October 30, 2024
56.	Shri Satish Kumar Dhawan	Uttar Pradesh	November 04, 2024
57.	Smt. Sangeeta Soni	Chhattisgarh	November 04, 2024
58.	Dr. Laxmi Shankar Yadav	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
59.	Ms. Neetu Sood	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
60.	Dr. Pooran Singh Bungla	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
61.	Smt. Bhvaneshwari Chandani	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
62.	Shri Hemu Bisht	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
63.	Shri Jan Alam	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
64.	Shri Harish Joshi	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
65.	Shri Ashok Kumar Bankoti	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
66.	Shri Jitendra Bahadur Mishr	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
67.	Dr. Arvind Singh	Uttarakhand	November 05, 2024
68.	Dr. Santosh Rana	Bihar	November 05, 2024
69.	Shri Ajit Kumar	Bihar	November 05, 2024
70.	Shri Kamalendra Prasad	Bihar	November 05, 2024
71.	Dr. Gagendra Kumar	Bihar	November 05, 2024
72.	Shri Gopindra kumar Anand	Bihar	November 05, 2024
73.	Shri Ravindra Kumar	Bihar	November 05, 2024
74.	Shri Amit Kumar	Bihar	November 05, 2024
75.	Ms. Shalini Kumari	Bihar	November 05, 2024
76.	Shri Yashwant Kumar Sharma	Bihar	November 05, 2024
77.	Shri Gandhi Kumar Mistri	Bihar	November 05, 2024
78.	Smt. Sushma Maher	Uttarakhand	November 06, 2024
79.	Shri Dharam Vir Singh	Himachal Pradesh	November 06, 2024
80.	Shri Mohammad Zubair	Uttar Pradesh	November 12, 2024
81.	Shri Ramesh Chand	Himachal Pradesh	November 12, 2024
82.	Dr. PTG Srinivasa Charyulu	Andhra Pradesh	November 13, 2024
83.	Shri R. Saravanan	Tamil Nadu	November 13, 2024
84.	Shri T. Balasubramanian	Tamil Nadu	November 13, 2024
85.	Ms. A. Vanathi	Tamil Nadu	November 13, 2024
86.	Ms. N. Nurcilin Asha	Tamil Nadu	November 13, 2024
87.	Ms. K. Gomathi	Tamil Nadu	November 13, 2024
88.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Bihar	November 15, 2024

It is also needless to mention that the above said lecturers who have been deputed from their respective State Education Department/DIET must fulfill the guidelines mentioned below:

- Lecturers should be upto 55 years of age.
- The deputed lecturer should have minimum two years experience of teaching.
- Lecturers working on contract/ad-hoc/temporary basis, should not be deputed.
- Lecturers who have already attended CCRT's Orientation Course, either at Delhi or anywhere else in the past, should not be deputed again.
- Lecturers teaching Health & Physical Education <u>should not be deputed</u>. Specially challenged Lecturer (visually impaired) <u>should also not be deputed</u>.

- Principals of DIETs/Teacher Training Colleges/Inspector of Schools should also not get themselves deputed.
- Only one lecturer from one institution <u>should be deputed</u>, not more than one lecturer from the same institution will be allowed to participate.

For registration on the first day of the training programme and for payment of TA on the last day of the Workshop, the deputed lecturers must bring the following certificates on separate sheets of paper: -

- (i) Date of Birth Proof
- (ii) Relieving Certificate from the DIET
- (iii) Basic Pay Certificate
- (iv) Two passport size photographs
- (v) Cancelled Cheque/Photocopy of Front page of passbook
- (vi) Tickets/Ticket Nos. (Original of the onward journey performed and photocopy of the return journey). To and fro tickets of the entitled class and by shortest route should be purchased for the journey.

Therefore, it is requested that State Education Department and concerned relieving authorities must ensure that the lecturers must fulfill the guidelines and if they failed to do so, they will be relieved and will not be registered.