<u>Provisional/Confirmed List of Teachers Deputed for workshop on "Role of Schools in Conservation of Natural & Cultural Heritage" from August 27 to September 05, 2024 at CCRT Regional Centre</u> <u>Guwahati on first cum first serve basis</u>

S. No.	Name of the Teacher	State	Date
1.	Sangita Bhattacharjee	Tripura	June 10, 2024
2.	Siddhartha Chakraborty	Tripura	June 10, 2024
3.	Syamal Kanti	Tripura	June 10, 2024
4.	Pampa Das	Tripura	June 10, 2024
5.	Archana Debnath	Tripura	June 10, 2024
6.	Parthajit Debbaarma	Tripura	June 10, 2024
7.	Anik Bhattacharya	Tripura	June 10, 2024
8.	Sanghamitra Neogi	Tripura	June 10, 2024
9.	Roshni Debbarma	Tripura	June 10, 2024
10.	Kishan Dan Ratnu	Rajasthan	June 11, 2024
11.	Sumesh Kumar Mishra	Jharkhand	June 13, 2024
12.	Ikrimath Moulana Moammed PP	Kerala	June 28, 2024
13.	Mohammad Ashraf K Kannampilakkal	Kerala	June 28, 2024
14.	Shiwab Meleveettil	Kerala	June 28, 2024
15.	RR Balaji	Tamilnadu	July 02, 2024
16.	P Marimuthu	Tamilnadu	July 02, 2024
17.	M Ayyanar	Tamilnadu	July 02, 2024
18.	Jagannath Das	Assam	July 04, 2024
19.	Pandit Lajjashankar Jha	Madhya Pradesh	July 11, 2024
20.	Smt. Sandeepa Sthapak	Madhya Pradesh	July 11, 2024
21.	Ashok Kumar Sharma	Haryana	July 11, 2024
22.	Satyawan	Haryana	July 11, 2024
23.	Gagandeep	Haryana	July 11, 2024
24.	Pravesh Kumar	Haryana	July 11, 2024
25.	Anuj	Haryana	July 11, 2024
26.	Kartar Singh	Haryana	July 11, 2024
27.	Dr. Joginder Singh	Haryana	July 11, 2024
28.	Surenderpal	Haryana	July 11, 2024
29.	Manoj Kumar	Haryana	July 11, 2024
30.	Kusum	Haryana	July 11, 2024
31.	Anita Yadav	Haryana	July 12, 2024
32.	Archana	Haryana	July 12, 2024
33.	Manoj Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
34.	Ajay Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
35.	Sohan Lal	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
36.	Rishi Singh	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
37.	Karnail Singh	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
38.	Ajay Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
39.	Umesh Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
40.	Bhuri Singh	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
41.	Md. Safiq Bhatti	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
42.	Guljeet Singh	Jammu & Kashmir	July 25, 2024
43.	Rajeev Kumar	Rajasthan	July 26, 2024
44.	Anil Kumar	Chandigarh	July 26, 2024
45.	Sujit Barman	West Bengal	July 31, 2024

46.	Sarbari Gumtya Ray	West Bengal	July 31, 2024
47.	Amit Halder	West Bengal	July 31, 2024
48.	Sirshendu Mandal	West Bengal	July 31, 2024
49.	Santanu Patra	West Bengal	July 31, 2024
50.	Md. Golam Yeazdani	West Bengal	July 31, 2024
51.	Proshanta Kumar Ghosh	West Bengal	July 31, 2024
52.	Ratan Barui	West Bengal	July 31, 2024
53.	Anil Kumar	Chandigarh	July 31, 2024
54.	Krishan Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	August 05, 2024
55.	Surendra Singh	Rajasthan	August 08, 2024
56.	Anup Kumar	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
57.	Ashish Kumar	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
58.	Krishan Kumar	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
59.	Uma Pandey	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
60.	Virendra Kerketta	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
61.	Rashmi Jain	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
62.	Sunita Shruti Mahto	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
63.	Sadanand Prasad Verma	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
64.	Somnath Mandal	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
65.	Dr. Anand Kumar Chitlangiya	Jharkhand	August 08, 2024
66.	P. Rajamallu	Telangana	August 13, 2024
67.	Subodh Mishra	Bihar	August 14, 2024
68.	Deepa Kumari	Bihar	August 14, 2024
<u>69.</u>	Ankit Kumar	Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
70.	Neha Yadav	Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
70.	Kapildeo Mandal	Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
71.	Shweta Bharti	Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
72.	Samvedna Singh	Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
73.	Vishnu Priya	Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
74.	Shankar Kumar	Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
75.		Bihar	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
70.	Pragati Singh Gireesh Patil	Karnataka	August 14, 2024 August 14, 2024
77.		Karnataka	
78.	Ajjappa Anagadi		August 14, 2024
80.	Dussa Raju Kalidindi Sri Suchma Devi	Telangana Andhra Pradesh	August 17, 2024
	Toiman Pansa	Arunachal Pradesh	August 17, 2024
81.			August 13, 2024
82.	Jato Wangham Siddeshwar L. Balaeshwar	Arunachal Pradesh	August 13, 2024
83.		Karnataka	August 14, 2024
84.	Ashok Bharmu Sindnale	Karnataka	August 14, 2024
85.	Yogesh Sambhaji Patil	Maharashtra Maharashtra	August 20, 2024
86.	Prakashchandra Rajbahadur Mishra	Manarashtra	August 20, 2024
87.	Ashwini Shivaji Pawar	Maharashtra	August 20, 2024
87.	Suwarna Narendra Nawale	Maharashtra	August 20, 2024 August 20, 2024
89.		Maharashtra	August 20, 2024 August 20, 2024
<u> </u>	Kavita Trimbak Jangale Dattatray Namdev Baravkar	Maharashtra	August 20, 2024 August 20, 2024
			,
91. 92.	Gajanan Atmaram Pawar	Maharashtra Maharashtra	August 20, 2024
	Saleemuddin Chiraghuddin Shaikh		August 20, 2024
93.	Sachin Babgonda Harole	Maharashtra	August 20, 2024
94.	Vijay Vikram Khose	Maharashtra	August 20, 2024
95.	Shashidhar P Kamble	Karnataka	August 21, 2024
96.	Shivanand B Bhasagi	Karnataka	August 21, 2024

The following points may please be noted while deputing the teachers for the Workshop on "Role of Schools in Conservation of Natural and Cultural Heritage":

- The deputed teachers should be upto 52 years of age. (It is essential to give proof of Date of Birth at the time of Registration.)
- The Workshop is for in-service Govt./Govt. aided school teachers teaching classes VI to XII and subjects like Languages, History, Geography, Civics, Sociology, Economics, Commerce, Mathematics, Science, Music and not Physical Education, Drawing, Arts, SUPW/WE, Painting, Craft etc.
- Headmaster/Headmistress and Principal of school should not be deputed for participation in the Workshop.
- Those teachers who have already attended Workshop on "Role of Schools in Conservation of the Natural and Cultural Heritage" organized by the CCRT as per your record should not be deputed again for the same Workshop.
- No Contractual or Temporary Teachers like Shiksha-Karmi, Shiksha-Bandhu, Shiksha-Mitra, Education Friend, Teacher Facilitator, Sanvidha Shikshak, etc. should be deputed.
- As the Resource Persons/experts will be giving lectures in bilingual i.e. English & Hindi format for the benefit of the teachers participating from all parts of the country. Therefore, an understanding and working knowledge of English is required.
- As the working hours will be long and the workshop will be held in a camp atmosphere, teachers should be in good health.
- Only one teacher should be deputed for participation from one school at a time for the Workshop.
- The deputed teachers may be asked not to bring any escort/family member with them under any circumstance.
- Your deputation order will be treated as a final order and the CCRT will not issue any selection letter to individuals.
- For correspondence with the CCRT our letter reference number and date must be quoted.

For registration on the first day of the Workshop and for payment of TA on the last day of the Workshop, the deputed teachers must bring the following certificates on separate sheets of paper:-

- (i) Date of Birth Proof
- (ii) Relieving Certificate from the School
- (iii) Basic Pay Certificate
- (iv) Two passport size photographs
- (v) Cancelled Cheque/Photocopy of Front page of passbook
- (vi) Tickets/Ticket Nos. (Original of the onward journey performed and photocopy of the return journey). To and fro tickets of the entitled class and by shortest route should be purchased for the journey.

THEREFORE, IT IS REQUESTED THAT STATE EDUCATION DEPARTMENT AND CONCERNED RELIEVING AUTHORITIES MUST ENSURE THAT THE TEACHER MUST FULFILL THE GUIDELINES AND IF THEY FAILED TO DO SO, THEY WILL BE RELIEVED AND WILL NOT BE REGISTERED.