<u>Provisional/Confirmed List of Teachers Deputed for 481st Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020</u> from September 05-26, 2023 at CCRT Regional Centre Udaipur on first cum first serve basis

S.No.	Name of the Teacher	State	Date
1.	Shri Manoj Kumar	Haryana	July 26, 2023
2.	Shri Rajender Kumar	Haryana	July 26, 2023
3.	Shri Ravinder Kumar	Haryana	July 26, 2023
4.	Ms. Anita	Haryana	July 26, 2023
5.	Shri Sushil Saini	Haryana	July 26, 2023
6.	Shri Suresh Kumar	Haryana	July 26, 2023
7.	Shri Surender Singh	Haryana	July 26, 2023
8.	Shri Mahavir Singh	Haryana	July 26, 2023
9.	Ms. Aradhana	Haryana	July 26, 2023
10.	Shri Chetan Nimbaji Deshmukh	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
11.	Ms. Vaishali Dipak Patil	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
12.	Shri Kirankumar Rohidas Magar	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
13.	Ms Dayate Vanita Chandrabhan	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
14.	Ms. Sucharita Chintaman Kaley	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
15.	Shri Shamrao narayanrao Rawale	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
16.	Shri Bhosale Omprakash Shankara	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
17.	Ms. Snigdha Sanjay Bhise	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
18.	Shri Vitthal Jagadish Renukar	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
19.	Shri Sattav Avin Kacharu	Maharashtra	August 03, 2023
20.	Shri Amarjit Kamath	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
21.	Shri Rintu Kumar Das	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
22.	Shri Rakesh Yadav	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
23.	Shri Santanu Patra	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
24.	Shri Tuhin Subhra Chatterjee	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
25.	Shri Sirshendu Mandal	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
26.	Shri Dhrupad Ghosh	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
27.	Ms. Nandini Kumai Bind	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
28.	Shri Kingshuk Roy	West Bengal	August 18, 2023
29.	Shri Pranjit Borkakaoti	Assam	August 19, 2023
30.	Shri Rhitom Das	Assam	August 20, 2023
31.	Shri Khekh Ram	Himachal Pradesh	August 24, 2023
32.	Shri Amit Kumar	Delhi	August 25, 2023
33.	Shri Gaurav Dalal	Delhi	August 25, 2023
34.	Ms. Anita Devi Sharma	Delhi	August 25, 2023
35.	Shri Nitin Kumar	Delhi	August 25, 2023 August 25, 2023
36.	Shri Sandeep Tomer	Delhi	August 25, 2023 August 25, 2023
37.	Ms. Madhur Lata Gupta	Delhi	August 25, 2023 August 25, 2023
38.	Ms. Deepika Saini	Delhi	August 25, 2023 August 25, 2023
39.	Shri Surinder Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	August 28, 2023
40.	Shri Shyama Sunder	Karnataka	August 28, 2023 August 28, 2023
41.	Smt. Rekha Yajman K N	Karnataka	August 28, 2023 August 28, 2023
42.	Shri Shukumar A.M.	Karnataka	August 28, 2023 August 28, 2023
43.		Karnataka	
	Smt. Balanarayanamaa A.M. Smt. Usha Rani M	Karnataka Karnataka	August 28, 2023
44.			August 28, 2023
45.	Shri Dhiraj Kumar Sinha	Bihar	September 01, 2023
46.	Dr. Abhinav Kumar	Bihar	September 01, 2023
47.	Shri Binod Kumar Modi	Bihar	September 01, 2023

48.	Shri Mithilesh Kumar	Bihar	September 01, 2023
49.	Dr. Navin Kumar	Bihar	September 01, 2023
50.	Shri Prashant Ketu	Bihar	September 01, 2023
51.	Dr. Raju Ranjan Kumar	Bihar	September 01, 2023
52.	Ms. Rashmi Bala Baranwal	Bihar	September 01, 2023
53.	Shri Ekram Ali	Bihar	September 01, 2023
54.	Shri Surendra Datt	Bihar	September 01, 2023
55.	Shri Virendra Kumar Vaishnav	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
56.	Shri Shashikant Yadav	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
57.	Shri Someshwar Deshmukh	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
58.	Shri Manas Sahu	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
59.	Shri Devendra Kumar Yadav	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
60.	Shri Bhubharti Nirmalkar	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
61.	Ms. Sandhya Ekka	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
62.	Shri Nityanand Yadav	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
63.	Ms. Lata Sahu	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023
64.	Shri Manish Kumar Sahu	Chhattisgarh	September 01, 2023

It is also needless to mention that the above said teachers who have been deputed from their respective State Education Department/DIET must fulfill the guidelines mentioned below:

- Teachers should be upto 52 years of age at the time of registration (It is mandatory to provide proof of date of birth at the time of registration)
- Teachers belonging to various disciplines e.g. Language, History, Geography, Civics, Mathematics, Science (s), Fine Arts, Commerce, Economics, Music, etc. should be recommended for the course. The name of the teacher belonging to Yoga, Physical Education and SUPW disciplines must not be recommended for training Only one teacher should be recommended from one school at a time for the Orientation Course.
- Teachers teaching in classes 6th/7th/8th/9th/10th/11th and 12th only should be recommended for deputation. Primary School teachers and Headmasters/Principals, should not be recommended for participation in Orientation Courses.
- The teachers who already have attended the Orientation Course or Orientation (Basic Foundation) Course should not be deputed/recommended again.
- Teachers on contract/probation should not be deputed as only regular teachers are eligible for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020.
- Teachers having a minimum of 02 years teaching experience should be deputed.

Therefore, it is requested that State Education Department and concerned relieving authorities must ensure that the teacher must fulfill the guidelines and if they failed to do so, they will be relieved and will not be registered.