## Provisional/Confirmed Registered List of Teachers Deputed for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020 from August 03-24, 2023 at CCRT Regional Centre Guwahati on first cum first serve basis

S.No.	Name of the Teacher	State	Date
1.	Shri Brahameshwarnath Yadav	Jharkhand	15-06-2023
2.	Shri Shyamdeo Prasad	Jharkhand	15-06-2023
3.	Shri Kumar Gaurav	Jharkhand	15-06-2023
4.	Shri Manoj Kumar Jha	Jharkhand	15-06-2023
5.	Shri Om Prakash Badri	Jharkhand	15-06-2023
6.	Ms. Kalpana D M	Karnataka	23-06-2023
7.	Ms. Leelavathi	Karnataka	23-06-2023
8.	Ms. Bhanumathi B N	Karnataka	23-06-2023
9.	Ms. Leelavathi K.N.	Karnataka	23-06-2023
10.	Shri Sukhbir	Haryana	30-06-2023
11.	Shri Devinder Singh	Haryana	30-06-2023
12.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Haryana	30-06-2023
13.	Shri Birender Singh	Haryana	30-06-2023
14.	Ms. Bindu	Haryana	30-06-2023
15.	Shri Yash Pal	Haryana	07-07-2023
16.	Shri Devinder Kumar	Haryana	07-07-2023
17.	Shri Amarjeet Singh	Haryana	07-07-2023
18.	Shri Damodar Singh	Haryana	07-07-2023
19.	Shri Devidas Gajanan Gosavi	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
20.	Shri Prashant Ramchandra Jumade	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
21.	Shri Sanjay Laxman Kuchekar	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
22.	Shri Dilip Karbhari Dhakane	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
23.	Shri Devendra Hansraj Bagale	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
24.	Shri Shashikant Bhagwat Chandanshive	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
25.	Shri Dilip Amarsing Chavan	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
26.	Shri Tushar Shivajirao Patil	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
27.	Shri Nagnath Siddheshwar Kairamkonda	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
28.	Shri Mohita Venkatesh Yammewar	Maharashtra	12-07-2023
29.	Shri Sanjay Hazra	West Bengal	13-07-2023
30.	Shri Tapan Kumar Mandal	West Bengal	13-07-2023
31.	Ms. Kanika Das Ranjit	West Bengal	13-07-2023
32.	Ms. Aniruddha Jha	West Bengal	13-07-2023
33.	Shri Biswajit Mandal	West Bengal	13-07-2023
34.	Shri Tarun Das	West Bengal	13-07-2023
35.	Ms. Sima Bag	West Bengal	13-07-2023
36.	Shri Piraj Kiran	West Bengal	13-07-2023
37.	Shri Deepak Sharma	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
38.	Shri Saleem Jahangir	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
39.	Shri Surinder Singh	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
40.	Shri Mohinder Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
41.	Shri Ashok Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
42.	Ms. Indu Sharma	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
43.	Shri Vasihno Dass Sukha	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023

44.	Ms. Brijeshwari Rukwal	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
45.	Mohd. Zaheer Ul Haq	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
46.	Ms. Pooja Sharma	Jammu & Kashmir	18-07-2023
47.	Shri Kiran Kumar S	Karnataka	21-07-2023
48.	Shri Ashok N G	Karnataka	21-07-2023
49.	Shri Prakasha U R	Karnataka	21-07-2023
50.	Ms. Minakshi Priya Das	Assam	27-07-2023
51.	Ms. Purabi Das	Assam	27-07-2023
52.	Ms. Namita Goswami	Assam	27-07-2023
53.	Shri Wazid Ali	Assam	27-07-2023
54.	Ms. Arpana Das	Assam	27-07-2023
55.	Ms. Juriti Devi	Assam	27-07-2023

It is also needless to mention that the above said teachers who have been deputed from their respective State Education Department must fulfill the guidelines mentioned below:

- Teachers should be upto 52 years of age at the time of registration (It is mandatory to provide proof of date of birth at the time of registration)
- Teachers belonging to various disciplines e.g. Language, History, Geography, Civics, Mathematics, Science (s), Fine Arts, Commerce, Economics, Music, etc. should be recommended for the course. The name of the teacher belonging to Yoga, Physical Education and SUPW disciplines <u>must not be recommended for training</u> Only one teacher should be recommended from one school at a time for the Orientation Course.
- Teachers teaching in classes 6<sup>th</sup>/7<sup>th</sup>/8<sup>th</sup>/9<sup>th</sup>/10<sup>th</sup>/11<sup>th</sup> and 12<sup>th</sup> only should be recommended for deputation. Primary School teachers and Headmasters/Principals, should not be recommended for participation in Orientation Courses.
- The teachers who already have attended the Orientation Course or Orientation (Basic Foundation) Course should not be deputed/recommended again.
- Teachers on <u>contract/probation should not</u> be deputed as only regular teachers are eligible for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020.
- Teachers having a minimum of 02 years teaching experience should be deputed.

Therefore, it is requested that State Education Department and concerned relieving authorities must ensure that the teacher must fulfill the guidelines and if they failed to do so, they will be relieved and will not be registered.