<u>Teachers Deputed for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020 from July 18 to August 07, 2024 at CCRT Regional Centre, Hyderabad on first cum first serve basis</u>

S.No.	Name of the Teacher	State	Date
1.	Mohd. Nazim	Haryana	June 25, 2024
2.	Shri Harpal Singh	Haryana	June 25, 2024
3.	Ms. Jaswinder Kaur	Haryana	June 25, 2024
4.	Shri Surender Singh Rana	Haryana	June 25, 2024
5.	Shri Sandeep Kumar	Haryana	June 25, 2024
6.	Shri Sanjay Dutt Sharma	Haryana	June 25, 2024
7.	Shri Sanjay Kumar	Haryana	June 25, 2024
8.	Ms. Rekha Rani	Haryana	June 25, 2024
9.	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Haryana	June 25, 2024
10.	Shri Sunil Hooda	Haryana	June 25, 2024
11.	Shri Bhupender Singh	Haryana	June 26, 2024
12.	Shri Ajit Singh	Haryana	June 26, 2024
13.	Shri Ravinder Kumar	Haryana	June 26, 2024
14.	Shri Mahabir Singh	Haryana	June 26, 2024
15.	Shri Mahender Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	June 26, 2024
16.	Shri Manoj Sunaniya	Madhya Pradesh	July 04, 2024
17.	Shri Rajkumar Laxman Giri	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
18.	Shri Panduran Tukaram Yelmate	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
19.	Shri Ganesh Mahadeo Asekar	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
20.	Shri Ashok Spoan Dhole	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
21.	Ms. Aparna Preshit Vartak	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
22.	Ms. Nandini Rajesh Thakre	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
23.	Shri Anand Bhagwan Pandagale	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
24.	Shri Prakash Chandra Rajbahadur Mishra	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
25.	Shri parimal Manohar Pedgaonkar	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
26.	Ms. Shital Digambar Somwanshi	Maharashtra	July 04, 2024
27.	Shri Rahul Ambat	Karnataka	July 04, 2024
28.	Shri Yathish B.	Karnataka	July 04, 2024
29.	Shri Rinakuvarba Chandrasinh Zala	Gujarat	July 04, 2024
30.	Smt. Uma Bhate	Madhya Pradesh	July 05, 2024
31.	Ms. Rekha B C	Karnataka	July 08, 2024
32.	Shri Janardhan D	Karnataka	July 08, 2024
33.	Ms. Avita Shankar Gawas	Goa	July 08, 2024
34.	Shri Sanjay Chauhan	Himachal Pradesh	July 08, 2024
35.	Ms. Nalinakshi Y.M.	Karnataka	July 08, 2024
36.	Ms. Leelavathi K.N.	Karnataka	July 08, 2024
37.	Shri Kumar Lakshmi Kant	Bihar	July 09, 2024
38.	Shri Deepak Kumar	Bihar	July 09, 2024
39.	Dr. Santosh Kumar Jha	Bihar	July 09, 2024
40.	Ms. Masoom	Bihar	July 09, 2024
41.	Shri Sudhir Kumar	Bihar	July 09, 2024
42.	Shri Ranveer Kumar	Bihar	July 09, 2024
43.	Shri Vipin Kumar Singh	Bihar	July 09, 2024
44.	Shri Rama Shankar Kumar	Bihar	July 09, 2024
45.	Shri Anil Kumar	Bihar	July 09, 2024
46.	Shri Ashok Kumar Singh	Bihar	July 09, 2024
47.	Shri Nagaraj	Karnataka	July 09, 2024
48.	Shri Amalappa	Karnataka	July 09, 2024
49.	Smt. Arti Singhal	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
50.	Smt. Sangeeta Rani	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
	1		,

51.	Shri Manjeet Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
52.	Shri Abhishek	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
53.	Shri Avgendra Prajapti	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
54.	Smt. Sapna Sharma	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
55.	Smt. Nisha Rani	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
56.	Shri Prashant Kumar Rajaura	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
57.	Shri Avnish Kumar Mishra	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
58.	Shri Pushpendra Shukla	Uttar Pradesh	July 10, 2024
59.	Shri Parshotam Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
60.	Ms. Sonika Bharti	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
61.	Janab Tariq Aziz	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
62.	Janab Tariq Mohammad	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
63.	Shri Yudhistera Vir Rana	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
64.	Janab Abed Hussain	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
65.	Ms. Reshi Singh	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
66.	Janab Mohd. Asif Bhat	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024
67.	Shri Raj Kumar	Jammu & Kashmir	July 10, 2024

It is also needless to mention that the above said teachers who have been deputed from their respective State Education Department must fulfill the guidelines mentioned below:

- Teachers should be up to 52 years of age at the time of registration (It is mandatory to provide proof of date of birth at the time of registration)
- Teachers belonging to various disciplines e.g. Language, History, Geography, Civics, Mathematics, Science (s), Fine Arts, Commerce, Economics, Music, etc. should be recommended for the course. The name of the teacher belonging to Yoga, Physical Education and SUPW disciplines <u>must not be recommended for training.</u> Only one teacher should be recommended from one school at a time for the Orientation Course.
- Teachers teaching in classes 6th/7th/8th/9th/10th/11th and 12th only should be recommended for deputation. Primary School teachers and Headmasters/Principals, should not be recommended for participation in Orientation Courses.
- The teachers who already have attended the Orientation Course or Orientation (Basic Foundation)

 Course should not be deputed/recommended again.
- Teachers on <u>contract/probation should not</u> be deputed as only regular teachers are eligible for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020.
- Teachers having a minimum of 02 years teaching experience should be deputed.

For registration on the first day of the Workshop and for payment of TA on the last day of the Workshop, the deputed teachers must bring the following certificates on separate sheets of paper: -

- (i) Date of Birth Proof
- (ii) Relieving Certificate from the School
- (iii) Basic Pay Certificate
- (iv) Two passport size photographs
- (v) Cancelled Cheque/Photocopy of Front page of passbook
- (vi) Tickets/Ticket Nos. (Original of the onward journey performed and photocopy of the return journey). To and fro tickets of the entitled class and by shortest route should be purchased for the journey.

Therefore, it is requested that State Education Department and concerned relieving authorities must ensure that the teacher must fulfill the guidelines and if they failed to do so, they will be relieved and will not be registered.