<u>Provisional/Confirmed Registered List of Teachers Deputed for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020 from November 20 to December 09, 2023 at CCRT Regional Centre Guwahati on first cum first serve basis</u>

S.No.	Name of the Teacher	State	Date
1.	Ms. Parveen Kumari	Chandigarh	July 20, 2023
2.	Shri Hari Pal	Chandigarh	October 16, 2023
3.	Ms. Priyanka Gupta	Delhi	August 25, 2023
4.	Ms. Anjali	Delhi	August 25, 2023
5.	Ms. Rachna	Delhi	August 25, 2023
6.	Ms. Sunita Kumari	Delhi	August 25, 2023
7.	Ms. Suman Lata Saini	Delhi	August 25, 2023
8.	Ms. Sudha	Delhi	August 25, 2023
9.	Ms. Yamini Sharma	Delhi	August 25, 2023
10.	Ms. Ritu Sharma	Delhi	August 25, 2023
11.	Ms. Seema Goyal	Delhi	August 25, 2023
12.	Ms. Kulvinder Kaur	Delhi	August 25, 2023
13.	Shri Samdhiya Laxmikant Rameshbhai (A/F)	Gujarat	October 25, 2023
14.	Shri Popat Sagar Sunilbhai(A/F)	Gujarat	October 25, 2023
15.	Shri Bharat Jentibhai Mahida(A/F)	Gujarat	October 25, 2023
16.	Shri Vekariya Vipul Gobarbhai (A/F)	Gujarat	October 25, 2023
17.	Shri Leuva Vijaykumar Prahaladbhai	Gujarat	October 25, 2023
18.	Shri Upadhyay Malhar Kanaiyalal	Gujarat	October 25, 2023
19.	Ms. Nehaben Pradipkumar Trivedi (A/F)	Gujarat	November 03, 2023
20.	Shri Rohit Truptiben Karsanbhai (A/F)	Gujarat	November 03, 2023
21.	Ms. Jani Dharaben Pradhyumanbhai (A/F)	Gujarat	November 03, 2023
22.	Ms. Poonam Bhupatbhai Kalaria (A/F)	Gujarat	November 03, 2023
23.	Ms. Solanki Leenaben Arvindbhai (A/F)	Gujarat	November 03, 2023
24.	Shri Dharam Vir Rana	Himachal Pradesh	November 04, 2023
25.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar	Himachal Pradesh	November 10, 2023
26.	Shri Gaurav Kumar	Jharkhand	October 06, 2023
27.	Dr. Vinay Kr. Pandey	Jharkhand	October 06, 2023
28.	Shri Vivek Mishra	Jharkhand	October 06, 2023
29.	Shri Lalchand Rajak	Jharkhand	October 06, 2023
30.	Ms. Widyottama Nidhi	Jharkhand	October 06, 2023
31.	Shri V H Bevinahalli	Karnataka	September 26, 2023
32.	Shri Vishwanath Godi	Karnataka	September 26, 2023
33.	Shri Lingaraj Sottappanavar	Karnataka	September 26, 2023
34.	Shri Sachin Naik	Karnataka	September 26, 2023
35.	Ms. Ather Tabassum	Karnataka	November 06, 2023
36.	Ms. Mary Margaret D.	Karnataka	November 06, 2023
37.	Ms. Dakshyanai S.	Karnataka	November 06, 2023
38.	Shri Babu Govind Khandare	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
39.	Shri Shivlal Pandurang Dabhade	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
40.	Shri Jitendra Maruti Sangale	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
41.	Ms. Tripti Anant Deshpande	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
42.	Shri Sachin Vaijnath Kamble	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
43.	Smt. Vaishali Dipak Patil	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
44.	Shri Gajanan Gangaram Gite	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023

45.	Shri Pandit Ganeshrao Tarfe	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
46.	Shri Ravindra Bhagwat Gutte	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
47.	Shri Nitin Balaji Kukale	Maharashtra	October 05, 2023
48.	Smt. Shubhangi Sunil Patil	Maharashtra	October 27, 2023
49.	Smt. Preeti Vasantrao Thakur	Maharashtra	October 27, 2023
50.	Smt. Archana Yuvraj Kolekar	Maharashtra	October 27, 2023
51.	Smt. Nutan Uttam Parit	Maharashtra	October 27, 2023
52.	Shri T. Thulasiah	Tamil Nadu	October 13, 2023
53.	Shri K.T. Eswaran	Tamil Nadu	October 13, 2023
54.	Shri V.S. Arokiasamy	Tamil Nadu	October 25, 2023
55.	Shri A. Arul Joseph Raj	Tamil Nadu	October 25, 2023
56.	Smt. Sheela Singh (A/F)	Uttar Pradesh	October 03, 2023
57.	Ms. Mousumi Podder	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
58.	Md. Mijanur Rahaman	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
59.	Janab Mohbub Alam	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
60.	Shri Sourav Dey	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
61.	Shri Jatan Kumar Saha	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
62.	Shri Panchanan Sana	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
63.	Janab Mayojjam Mir	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
64.	Shri Kamalendu Bikash Shit	West Bengal	September 20, 2023
65.	Shri Snehasis Ghosh	West Bengal	September 20, 2023

It is also needless to mention that the above said teachers who have been deputed from their respective State Education Department must fulfill the guidelines mentioned below:

- Teachers should be up to 52 years of age at the time of registration (It is mandatory to provide proof of date of birth at the time of registration)
- Teachers belonging to various disciplines e.g. Language, History, Geography, Civics, Mathematics, Science (s), Fine Arts, Commerce, Economics, Music, etc. should be recommended for the course. The name of the teacher belonging to Yoga, Physical Education and SUPW disciplines must not be recommended for training Only one teacher should be recommended from one school at a time for the Orientation Course.
- Teachers teaching in classes 6th/7th/8th/9th/10th/11th and 12th only should be recommended for deputation. Primary School teachers and Headmasters/Principals, should not be recommended for participation in Orientation Courses.
- The teachers who already have attended the Orientation Course or Orientation (Basic Foundation) Course should not be deputed/recommended again.
- Teachers on <u>contract/probation should not</u> be deputed as only regular teachers are eligible for Orientation Course in line with NEP 2020.
- Teachers having a minimum of 02 years teaching experience should be deputed.

Therefore, it is requested that State Education Department and concerned relieving authorities must ensure that the teacher must fulfill the guidelines and if they failed to do so, they will be relieved and will not be registered.